Joy Creators Christmas in July Blog Hop

Our Joy Creators are joining together for a Christmas in July blog hop! The participating Joy Creators will be posting free patterns made with Red Heart on their websites on Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays in July, starting July 6. Follow along with the schedule below, and share the projects you make using the patterns with the #joycreators and #redheartyarns hashtags! Links will be added to this schedule as the posts go up.

Wednesday, July 6: Joyful Star Teething Ring from Stitch11
Friday, July 8: Jolly Elf Hat from Jessie at Home
Monday, July 11: Victorian Pillow Cover from Beatrice Ryan Designs
Wednesday, July 13: Icicle Ike from Snappy Tots
Friday, July 15: Wild Orchid Cowl from ELK Studio
Monday, July 18: Glisten Holiday Throw from Marly Bird
Wednesday, July 20: Sparkle Ruby Cowl from Myhobbyiscrochet
Friday, July 22: Penguins in July from Oombawka Design
Monday, July 25: Tiny Angel Wings from Simply Collectible
Wednesday, July 27: The Trendy Elf from Cre8tion Crochet
Friday, July 29: Peace, Joy and Love Throw from Pattern Paradise

One thought on “Joy Creators Christmas in July Blog Hop

  1. Lori Vargas Agnew

    Love icicle ike really so cute!

Comments are closed.