Joy Creators Super Scarves Blog Hop

Our Joy Creators are joining together for a Super Scarves blog hop! A Super Scarf is a regular scarf, but gigantic! The participating Joy Creators will be posting free patterns made with Red Heart on their websites on Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays in September, starting September 9. Follow along with the schedule below, and share the projects you make using the patterns with the #joycreators, #superscarf and #redheartyarns hashtags! Links will be added to this schedule as the posts go up.

Friday September 9: Coraline in Rome Super Scarf Crochet Pattern from Simply Collectible Crochet
Monday September 12: Eccentric Pixie Jumbo Scarf from Stitch11
Wednesday September 14: September Jewel Super Scarf from Beatrice Ryan Designs
Friday September 16: Glitter and Gleam Super Scarf from Jessie at Home
Monday September 19: Go with the Flow Super Scarf from My Hobby is Crochet
Wednesday September 21: Super Sweet 2 Hour Super Scarf from Oombawka Design
Friday September 23: Mandarin Super Scarf from Crochet Kim
Monday September 26: A Poppy in the Storm Super Scarf from Cre8tion Crochet
Wednesday September 28: Woodman Super Scarf from ELK Studio
Friday September 30: Sweet Super Scarf from Totally Snappy Tots

11 thoughts on “Joy Creators Super Scarves Blog Hop

  1. Flash Ragler

    This is just amazing thanks so much for sharing these lovely free patterns from the creators. I can’t wait to see the blog

    • redheart Post author

      Hi Tanya, Thank you for your interest! We will update this blog post with each new Super Scarf from the Joy Creators. Check back on this post each day that is listed on the schedule for a new link to a Super Scarf. The post has been updated today for the first Super Scarf.

  2. Jadira

    Where can I find Red Heat in Leon Guanajuato, México? I moved to a small town from there and my yarn selection is so limited.

Comments are closed.